Term & test dates

AUTUMN TERM 2020
*Staff inset day Thursday 3 September
*Staff inset day Friday 4 September
Term starts Monday 7 September
Half term Monday 26 – Friday 30 October
*Staff inset day Monday 2 November
School finishes Friday 18 December

SPRING TERM 2021
Term starts Monday 4 January
Half term Monday 15 – Friday 19 February
*Staff inset day Monday 22 Feb
Term finishes Thursday 1 April

SUMMER TERM 2021
Term starts Monday 19 April to Friday 23 July
Half term Monday 31 May – Friday 4 June
*Staff inset day Monday 7 June
Term finishes Friday 23 July

*Please note the dates marked with an asterisk may be subject to change


Statutory Test Dates 2021

All key stage 1 and 2 statutory assessments and tests have been cancelled for 2021